drinkhint logo
drinkhint logo

All articles

Are there allergens in Hint Water?Updated 2 months ago

For severe allergies, it's advised to seek advice from your doctor regarding the safe consumption of products.

Hint products are kosher, vegan, and free of sugar, sweeteners, MSG, nuts, soy, gluten, sesame, and preservatives. The only exception is our Coconut-flavored water products, which contain natural coconut flavor derived from a tree nut. While these products are expected to have minimal traces, individuals with tree nut allergies should refrain from consuming our coconut-flavored products. Our bottlers adhere to strict manufacturing practices to prevent cross-contamination with these allergens. For less common allergies or direct allergies to the fruit the flavor is derived from, we can't guarantee that products don't have trace amounts of those ingredients.

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No